Identity Crisis

Standard

Rumbling as loud as thunder,
Thoughts twisting in my head.
Where have I been all of my life?
Who or what is this sense of new self I have found?
So perfectly imperfect.
The music speaks volumes as my body heals from a change.
A crisis of identity is the one for blame.

One thought on “Identity Crisis

  1. Kevin

    Love the roll you are on and the form it is taking, poetry rules! Just wish you were not going through it at all. We are listening and you are loved. Kevin

Leave a Reply

